Important Super Bowl Ad

So, somebody ask me Friday if I was going to watch the Super Bowl tonight.

My answer? “No, I will be reading a book.”

Just out of curiosity, I decided to preview the commercials airing tonight. Since a 30 second spot costs about $4 million, I was anticipating some great, creative, funny ads. Let me just say, if the Super Bowl is anything like the commercials, I won’t regret turning off the boob tube and relaxing with a book.

But there is one that I believe should be aired regularly after tonight. ‘No More’ is below. Hopefully it will leave you not only thinking, but chillingly haunted by the thousands who are harmed or killed because of domestic abuse.

Annie

 

Leave a Reply

