Are You Resolving To Take Action?

It’s here! A NEW YEAR!!! How will you make it great?

How bout starting with standing in front of a mirror, looking at yourself and saying…

I am AWESOME!
I am BEAUTIFUL!
I vow to TO DO not just try!
I vow to LAUGH instead of cry!

I am LOVED!
I am ENOUGH!
I will CONQUER MY FEARS!
I will TRAMPLE MY DOUBTS!
I will ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES!
I will get back up EVERY SINGLE TIME!

I am STUNNING!
I am SMART!
I vow to HEED my inner voice.
I vow to SURROUND myself with positive, supportive people.
I vow to make ALL MY DREAMS REALITY!

I am a WINNER!
I will not whine nor let defeat TAKE ME DOWN!
I will keep on, keep’in on even if I have to CRAWL to the finish line!
I will SUCCEED!
And if the front door shuts and locks, I will find a way through the BACK!

This is the year…
I will be 100% ME!
NO APOLOGIES!
I vow to LIVE LIFE OUT LOUD!
NO MATTER WHAT!

It’s time for a change.
And, I am ready to make it happen.
Not just today,
Not just this month,
Not just this year,
But every day forward.

NOTHING WILL STOP ME
From being the ME
I am supposed TO BE!

Happy 1st day of 2015
and
The rest of your life.

It is going to be SUPER!

Blessings,
Annie

Leave a Reply

