Weather Alert

It’s raining, it’s pouring, the old one is…

Sing’in in the rain, just sing’in in the rain
What a glorious feeling! I’m happy again.
Let the…

Sunshine she’s here, you can take a break
I’m a hot air balloon that could go to space
With the air, like I don’t care, baby by the way
Because I’m happy,
Clap along if you feel like

Sing’in the rain
Just sing’in…

Here comes the sun
Do do do do
Here comes the sun
And I say…

If you’re happy and you know it
Clap your hands
If you’re happy and you know it
Clap your hands
If you’re…

Somewhere over the rainbow,
Way up high,
And…

I’ll spread my wings
And I’ll learn how to fly
I’ll do what it takes till I touch the sky
And I’ll make a wish…

Upon a star
Makes no difference who you are
Anything your heart desires will come to you.
If…

It’s raining, it’s pouring
The old one is…

Sing’in and danc’in
In the rain.

Your Local Weather Gal,
Annie

 

 

 

One thought on “Weather Alert

Leave a Reply

