Prove It

I can’t. At least not scientifically or physically or forensically or even mathematically. I just know it, deep in the darkest parts of my heart, to be true. You may have to see it and touch it. I don’t. I just know because…

I believe in the unseen, the unproven, the invisible.
And even though I can’t ‘see’ it, I am reassured by it.
I am comforted by it. I am blessed by it.

I can’t prove the unknown, the mystical, the miraculous, the unexplainable.
I just know

He is alive.
I just know

He is here.
I just know

He will never leave.
I just know

He will come again.

I can’t prove it.
But
I don’t have to.

God
already
has.

jesus

Blessings,
Annie

 

One thought on “Prove It

Leave a Reply

