Walking Away Till October

Tonight was Season 4’s final episode and I am now WIDE AWAKE!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Of what you may ask? That infamous show of all shows, The Walking Dead.

Earlier today, I got online to cheat. Yes, I said to cheat and get a sneak peek of what was going to occur as I knew I would be watching it by myself. Let me just say here is what I watched and it was pretty close to the peek I took…

Rick has turned. But not how one may think.
Darryl is back to being cool as the gang he was in has been permanently disbanded.
And most of the peeps have made it to Terminus, although looking back, they probably now regret it.

Tonight was definitely full of thrills, spills and surprises!!! Once again scaring me to pieces!!!

Season 5 starts back up in October. For now, I will continue to watch ‘Resurrection’ to see if it keeps my interest. Yes, it is another show about the dead and getting creepier each week.

So my pretties,
Good Night,
Sleep Tight
And don’t let the bedbugs or zombies bite you!!
Annie

 

2 thoughts on “Walking Away Till October

Leave a Reply

