Heaven Whispers

I arrive at work, open an email stating I need to complete an online training course of which I am given a username and password. The password? 4JESUS.

I get in my car to go grab some lunch. On the way back to work I spot a license plate. It says? 2B1WGOD

I leave work, turn the corner and see a plate in the front of a car. It reads? JESUS

I do believe Heaven is whispering OUT LOUD and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blessings,
Annie

One thought on “Heaven Whispers

  1. How awesome!!! Heaven is definitely talking to you today. What are the chances of seeing 2 uses of the word Jesus and 1 of God in one day in your everyday world?? Praise the Lord!!

Leave a Reply

