Singing Inspiration

I have started a few blog entries, but I can’t get the rhythm going. So I saved them, with a plan of revamping and dancing with them at a later date. However here are some ‘quotes’ from some inspirational songs I love…

I want to see you be brave.  -Sara Bareilles/Brave

I picked up every piece and landed on my feet.  -Katy Perry/Wide Awake

If you get lost, you can always be found.  -Phillip Phillips/Home

The hope is we have so much to feel good about.  -OneRepublic/Good Life

Because we are, we are shining stars. We are invincible. We are who we are.  -Fun/Carry On

Stand on a star and blaze a trail of desire through the darkening dawn.  -Carly Simon/Let the River Run

I want you to never doubt. The love I have for you is so alive.  -Third Day/Call My Name

Hold on. Be strong. Believe in love.  -J J Heller/Stay

Blessings,
Annie

One thought on “Singing Inspiration

Leave a Reply

